Resources/Important Contacts for Residents

Important Contacts

  • For Trash Pick Up Concerns or Delays  Contact:  Richard Mendoza, Commissioner Public Works. Telephone- 404-330-6240, email- rmendoza@atlantaga.gov.  Larry King is the Deputy Commissioner and his number is 404-303-6665 and email address is lrking@AtlantaGa.gov.
  • For Code Enforcement Reporting or Updates Contact: The Office of Code Enforcement
    818 Pollard Blvd. SW Atlanta, GA 30315  Telephone- 404-546-3800,  email  codesrequests@atlantaga.gov.  Major James Shaw, Commander.  Telephone- 404-546-3800, email – Jbshaw@atlantaga.gov . Lt. Joe Cummings,  Assistant Commander.
    Telephone- 404-546-3086, email- jcummings@atlantaga.gov . Deborah Heard, Registration Coordinator. Telephone- 404-546-3800, email- dwheard@atlantaga.gov
  • Crime Reporting and Issues– Major Vincent Moore, Zone 4 Commander. 1125 Cascade Cr. S.W., Atlanta, Georgia, Office Telephone-404-756-1903, email- vmoore@atlantaga.gov. Captain Richard Mason, Telephone-770-617-2126, email- ramason@atlantaga.gov. Officer Wes Clarke, Quality of Life Officer, Telephone-404-309-8618.