Results of the Election- Congratulations are in order for the New Leadership

Congratulations are in order for the newly elected members of the Oakland City Community Organization.

The new leaders are: Kyle Lamont- President, Judy Walker- Vice President, and Catherine Slocum- Secretary. The returning leaders are Kimberly Carter- Treasurer, and Katavia Sloan- Parliamentarian.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *