KYLE LAMONT
cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

President

Terra Washington

president@occoatl.org

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Treasurer

Allison Myrick

treasurer@occoatl.org

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Secretary

Alex Dileo

secretary@occoatl.org
 

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Zoning Committee Chair

Kyle Lamont

zoning@occoatl.org
 

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Code Enforcement Committee Chair

Jason Murphy

code@occoatl.org

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Vice President 

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Parliamentarian

Laura Glass-Hess

parliamentarian@occoatl.org
 

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Community Garden Chair

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Historic Committee Chair

Diana Chika

historic@occoatl.org

 

cropped-cropped-cropped-OCCO-Logo1-1-e14

Beautification Committee Chair

Carissa Zedaker

beautification@occoatl.org