KYLE LAMONT

President

Treasurer

Allison Myrick

treasurer@occoatl.org

Secretary

Adriana Sola

secretary@occoatl.org
 

Zoning Committee Chair

Kyle Lamont

zoning@occoatl.org
 

Housing Code Committee Chair

Dillon Johnson

code@occoatl.org
 

Vice President &

Education Committee Chair

Terra Washington

vicepresident@occoatl.org

Parliamentarian &

Newsletter Committee Chair

Community Garden Chair

Historic Committee Chair

Kaseem Dickens

historic@occoatl.org
 

Beautification Committee Chair

Carissa Zedaker

beautification@occoatl.org
 

ADDRESS

Oakland City Community Organization

P.O. Box 10921

Atlanta, GA 30310

 

info@occoatl.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Oakland City Community Organization