KYLE LAMONT

President

Terra Washington

president@occoatl.org

Treasurer

Allison Myrick

treasurer@occoatl.org

Secretary

Alex Dileo

secretary@occoatl.org
 

Zoning Committee Chair

Kyle Lamont

zoning@occoatl.org
 

Code Enforcement Committee Chair

Jason Murphy

code@occoatl.org

Vice President 

Parliamentarian

Laura Glass-Hess

parliamentarian@occoatl.org
 

Community Garden Chair

Historic Committee Chair

Diana Chika

historic@occoatl.org

 

Beautification Committee Chair

Carissa Zedaker

beautification@occoatl.org
 

MAILING ADDRESS

Oakland City Community Organization

P.O. Box 10921

Atlanta, GA 30310

 

info@occoatl.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND MEETING INFORMATION
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Oakland City Community Organization